albums | tracks
clear 
 

Choose type:

 

Please choose one from below:

 
   
 

US Licensing Music Help and Info

De Wolfe Music USA is here to assist any person, company or institution located within the United States wishing to use music from the de Wolfe catalogue. 

Music Help - (P) 212-259-0524 - team@dewolfemusicusa.com

De Wolfe Music owns 100% of the copyright and master recordings in its collection. Therefore, licensing is a simple, one-stop process.

 


Types of license 

1. Needle Drop – per use within a single production

2. Production Blanket – unlimited use within a single production

3. Series Blanket – unlimited usage throughout a series of productions

4. Theme Use - unlimited use of one (1) track for a period of one year

5. Annual Subscription – unlimited use of the library for a period of one, two, or three years
 


Types of productions 

Corporate (internal, b2b)
Educational
TV programming
TV commercials
Radio commercials
Internet commercials
Podcasts
Webisodes
Mobile applications
Multi-Platform Video Games
Film Festival
Feature Films
Trailers
In-Store/Kiosk Displays
Live Events
Physical (DVD) Distribution
Digital Distribution (Subscription Streaming or Download)
Audio Books
 


Territories and Regions 

Local – One state; cannot include a major market
Regional – Up to five states, including only one major market
National – More than five states and/or more than one major market
Worldwide – More than one country

*Major Markets:
New York, Chicago, Los Angeles

 


Pricing 

Our rates are based upon the type of production, term, and territory. Please contact your licensing representative, who can provide an accurate quote based on these factors.

 

More information

Once you've completed a project that utilizes music from the de Wolfe Music collection, please complete the online reporting form provided here.
It will ask you for the following information:

1. Rights/MediaPlease provide as many details as possible regarding the nature of the use (i.e. for broadcast and internet, be sure to include the term and the territory required)

2. Title of Production

3. Total Length of Production

4. Your Client's Company Name

5. Product (if applicable)

6. Track Title(s), CD Number(s), Track Number(s), Number of Uses Within Production:

7. Licensee Contact Name, Mailing Address, Phone Number, and Email Address:

8. Billing Contact Name, Mailing Address, Phone Number, and Email Address (if different from Licensee):
 

If you're unsure of any of the information above, don't worry, just leave those sections blank and your licensing representative will get in contact and help you through the process.


 

 

US contact information

De Wolfe Music USA Inc.
37 West 17th Street, Suite 7E
New York, NY 10011
(P) 212-259-0524
team@dewolfemusic.com


Joel Feinberg
CEO
joel@dewolfemusic.com

Lauren Cacace
Senior Licensing Representative
lcacace@dewolfemusic.com

Michael Morris
Licensing Representative
mmorris@dewolfemusic.com

Valerie Sene
Licensing Coordinator
vsene@dewolfemusic.com

Doug Ward
Financial Controller
dward@dewolfemusic.com

Paul Petrosky 
Client Services Representative
paul@dewolfemusic.com

Kara Nardoni
Licensing Representative 
kara@dewolfemusic.com

Juliette Loughlin 
Licensing Representative
juliette@dewolfemusic.com

Andrew Saliski
Client Services Manager
andrew@dewolfemusic.com

For information about Performing Rights, please visit the United States performing rights societies’ websites:
ASCAP: www.ascap.com
BMI: www.bmi.com
SESAC: www.sesac.com